Theme: Receive God’s Word (1 Thess 2:13)
主题: 领受神的道(帖前2:13

30 Jan (Sun) Gospel Sunday (I) / 福音主日 (I)
12 Mar (Sat) Sunday School Teacher’s Training / 主日学老师训练
March School Holidays Vacation Bible School (I) / 儿童假期圣经班 (I)
19 Mar (Sat)  English Bible Seminar / 英文圣经讲座 
3 Apr (Sun) Chinese Congregation 15th Anniversary / 华文部15周年感恩崇拜
15 Apr (Fri) * Good Friday Combined Service / 耶稣受难节联合崇拜
17 Apr (Sun) # Easter Baptismal Combined Service / 复活节洗礼联合崇拜
2 May (Mon) * Chinese Gospel Rally / 华文布道会
29 May (Sun) Gospel Sunday (II) / 福音主日 (II)
June School Holidays Children’s Camp / 儿童营会
13-15 June (Mon-Wed) Shomerim Retreat / 青壮团契退休会
15-18 June (Wed-Sat) Ebenezer Camp / 少年团契营会
26 Jun (Sun) # Church 35th Anniversary Combined Service / 35周年联合崇拜
2 Jul (Sat) Church Annual Congregational Meeting / 常年会友大会
23 Jul (Sat) Chinese Bible Seminar / 华文圣经讲座
31 Jul (Sun) Gospel Sunday (III) / 福音主日 (III)
9 Aug (Tues) * National Day Church Outing / 国庆日教会郊游或讲座
September School Holidays Vacation Bible School (II) / 儿童假期圣经班 (II)
8 Oct (Sat) Children’s Day Activity / 儿童节活动
30 Oct (Sun) Reformation Combined Service / 宗教改革日联合崇拜
December School Holidays Vacation Bible School (III) / 儿童假期圣经班 (III)
5 – 9 Dec (Mon – Fri) Annual Church Camp / 常年家庭营
23 Dec (Fri) Simei Care Christmas Gospel Service / 四美关怀中心圣诞节崇拜
24 Dec (Sat) Christmas Eve Combined Gospel Service / 平安夜福音联合崇拜
25 Dec (Sun) # Christmas Baptismal Combined Service / 圣诞节洗礼联合崇拜
31 Dec (Fri)  Watchnight Combined Service  / 守夜联合崇拜
* Public Holiday / 公共假日
# No Sunday School / 没有主日学 
All events are subjected to change according to prevailing Covid-19 conditions.